CONTACT US

BANKING INFO
414-765-4055

BUILDING INFO
414-765-4460

24/7 SECURITY
414-765-4930

BUILDING MANAGEMENT
Gina Jaeckel
General Manager
414-765-4615


Darrel Heckman 
Property Manager
414-765-4547
darrel.heckman@usbank.com

Wendy Sky
Property Manager
414-765-6159

wendy.sky@usbank.com

Monika Rutkowski
Property Administrator
414-765-4460
monika.rutkowski@usbank.com

SECURITY MANAGEMENT
Calvin Frazier
Director of Security
414-905-7358

calvin.frazier@usbank.com

ENGINEERING
Open
Chief Engineer
414-905-7360

xxx.xxx@usbank.com

HOUSEKEEPING
Edward Paez 
Account Manager
414-905-7369

epaez@sbmcorp.com 

PARKING GARAGE
Colleen Miller-Stowell
Operations Manager
414-291-5855

colleen.miller-stowell@intpark.com