CONTACT US

BANKING INFO
414-765-4055

BUILDING INFO
414-765-4460

24/7 SECURITY
414-765-4930

BUILDING MANAGEMENT
Omar Meyers
General Manager
414-765-4615


Wendy Sky 
Facility Manager
414-765-6159
wendy.sky@usbank.com

Monika Rutkowski
Property Administrator
414-765-4460
monika.rutkowski@usbank.com

SECURITY MANAGEMENT
Calvin Frazier
Director of Security
414-905-7358

calvin.frazier@usbank.com

ENGINEERING
Dennis Kelly
Chief Engineer
414-905-7360

dennis.kelly@cbre.com

HOUSEKEEPING
Andrew O'Neill 
Site Manager
414-905-7369

aoneill@sbmcorp.com 

PARKING GARAGE
Colleen Miller
Operations Manager
414-291-5855

colleen.miller@intpark.com